in , , ,

There’s still time…Charlestown Square have you covered this Christmas!

Extended hours every day until Christmas (and beyond) at Charlestown Square

Started your Christmas shopping yet?
Need a spot for a pre-Christmas catch-up?
Looking for specialty produce or ingredients for your Christmas feast?

It’s all good, Charlestown Square have you covered and they’ll be open longer every day from Saturday 15 December until Christmas. Including midnight trading on Thursday 20 December!

Enjoy everything Myer, Glassons, Sephora, H&M, The Apple Store and over 220 specialty stores have to offer at the Hunter’s largest fashion and entertainment destination.

MORE INFO

Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Ph: 4944 4333

HOURS

Saturday 15 Dec 9am – 6pm
Sunday 16 Dec 9am – 6pm
Monday 17 Dec 9am – 7pm
Tuesday 18 Dec 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 19 Dec 9am – 9pm
Thursday 20 Dec 9am – Midnight
Friday 21 Dec 8am – 6pm
Saturday 22 Dec 8am – 6pm
Sunday 23 Dec 8am – 6pm
Monday 24 Dec 8am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 25 Dec Closed*
Wednesday 26 Dec 8am – 6pm*
Thursday 27 Dec 9am – 9pm
Friday 28 Dec 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday 29 Dec 9am – 5pm
Sunday 30 Dec 10am – 5pm
Monday 31 Dec 9am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 1 Jan Closed*
Wednesday 2 Jan 9am – 5:30pm
Thursday 3 Jan 9am – 9pm

*Public Holiday

Written by Newcastle Live

If it’s on in Newcastle, it’s on Newcastle Live

With this simple philosophy and a passion for local entertainment, Newcastle Live was born.

Newcastle Live is the Hunter’s premier online entertainment and lifestyle guide, a place devoted to all the great things happening in the region.

We’re your one-stop destination to find out what’s happening this weekend and keep up to date with the latest local entertainment and lifestyle news, reviews, features, and giveaways.

Newcastle Live boasts one of the Hunter’s most comprehensive gig and events guide updated every week, where you can easily submit your own event or register your venue.

Sign up to our free eNewsletter to receive the very best of Newcastle Live straight to your inbox every week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.