The Station Newcastle
Friday, 23 August
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm

The Art House
Friday, 23 August
8:00 pm until 10:15 pm


The Art House
Saturday, 24 August
2:00 pm until 4:15 pm

The Art House
Saturday, 24 August
8:00 pm until 10:15 pm


The Station Newcastle
Friday, 30 August
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm



Saturday, 31 August
10:00 am until 2:00 pm

STREET FEAST Newcastle
Saturday, 31 August
4:00 pm until 8:00 pm


The Station Newcastle
Friday, 6 September
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm

The Station Newcastle
Friday, 6 September
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm


Pelican Foreshore Markets
Saturday, 7 September
9:00 am until 1:00 pm



Sunday, 8 September
9:00 am until 2:00 pm


The Station Newcastle
Friday, 13 September
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm


The Station Newcastle
Friday, 20 September
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm

The Station Newcastle
Friday, 20 September
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm


First Creek Wines
Saturday, 21 September
9:00 am until 3:00 pm


The Station Newcastle
Friday, 27 September
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm


The Station Newcastle
Friday, 4 October
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm

The Station Newcastle
Friday, 4 October
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm

Lake County Fair Grounds, Crown Point IN
Friday, 4 October until Saturday, 5 October
5:00 pm


Old Bar Beach
Saturday, 5 October until Sunday, 6 October
8:00 am until 5:00 pm

Pelican Foreshore Markets
Saturday, 5 October
9:00 am until 1:00 pm


The Art House
Sunday, 6 October
8:00 pm until 10:00 pm


The Station Newcastle
Friday, 11 October
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm



Sunday, 13 October
9:00 am until 2:00 pm


The Station Newcastle
Friday, 18 October
4:00 pm until 10:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5