Saturday, 8 September 2018

Newcastle Flower Markets Newcastle Flower Markets
Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Sunday, 9 September 2018

The Baby Collective Expo NEX - Wests City
The Olive Tree Market - Maitland Maitland
Adamstown Lions Market Adamstown Uniting Church
Newcastle Farmer's Market Newcastle Entertainment Centre & Showground
Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Friday, 14 September 2018

Newcastle Flower Markets Newcastle Flower Markets
Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Newcastle Flower Markets Newcastle Flower Markets
Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Sunday, 16 September 2018

Jesmond Markets Heaton Birmingham Gardens Bowling Club
Adamstown Lions Market Adamstown Uniting Church
Newcastle Farmer's Market Newcastle Entertainment Centre & Showground
Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Thursday, 20 September 2018

Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Friday, 21 September 2018

Market2markets Twilight The Junction
Newcastle Flower Markets Newcastle Flower Markets
Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Newcastle Flower Markets Newcastle Flower Markets
Hunter Street Organic Food Market Hunter Street Mall

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Adamstown Lions Market Adamstown Uniting Church
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10