FEATURED EVENT

Magic Meddlers Market
Magic Meddlers Market Softys Clubhouse
Sunday, 29 September
9:00 am until 1:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

October Hunt & Gather
October Hunt & Gather Lake County Fair Grounds, Crown Point IN
Friday, 4 October until Saturday, 5 October
5:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Old Bar Beach Festival 2019
Old Bar Beach Festival 2019 Old Bar Beach
Saturday, 5 October until Sunday, 6 October
8:00 am until 5:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Pelican Foreshore Markets
Pelican Foreshore Markets Pelican Foreshore Markets
Saturday, 5 October
9:00 am until 1:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Newcastle Vegan Market – October Pup Conference
Newcastle Vegan Market - October Pup Conference The Station Newcastle
Sunday, 6 October
9:00 am until 4:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Healing Haven Markets
Healing Haven Markets
Sunday, 13 October
9:00 am until 2:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Hunter Valley Gourmet Market
Hunter Valley Gourmet Market First Creek Wines
Saturday, 19 October
9:00 am until 3:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Belmont North Anglican Church Hand-made, home-made, home grown, upcycled and recycled Market
Belmont North Anglican Church Hand-made, home-made, home grown, upcycled and recycled Market Belmont Anglican Church
Saturday, 26 October
9:00 am until 2:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Lake Macquarie Scavenge
Lake Macquarie Scavenge
Saturday, 26 October
9:00 am until 1:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Magic Meddlers Market
Magic Meddlers Market Softys Clubhouse
Sunday, 27 October
9:00 am until 1:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Pelican Foreshore Markets
Pelican Foreshore Markets Pelican Foreshore Markets
Saturday, 2 November
9:00 am until 1:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Feast Fest – $5 tasting plates – Speers Point Park
Feast Fest - $5 tasting plates - Speers Point Park Speers Point Park
Saturday, 2 November
4:00 pm until 8:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Healing Haven Markets
Healing Haven Markets
Sunday, 10 November
9:00 am until 2:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Hunter Valley Gourmet Market
Hunter Valley Gourmet Market First Creek Wines
Saturday, 16 November
9:00 am until 3:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Belmont North Anglican Church Hand-made, home-made, home grown, upcycled and recycled Market
Belmont North Anglican Church Hand-made, home-made, home grown, upcycled and recycled Market Belmont Anglican Church
Saturday, 30 November
9:00 am until 2:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Pelican Foreshore Markets
Pelican Foreshore Markets Pelican Foreshore Markets
Saturday, 7 December
9:00 am until 1:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Healing Haven Markets
Healing Haven Markets
Sunday, 8 December
9:00 am until 2:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Hunter Valley Gourmet Market
Hunter Valley Gourmet Market First Creek Wines
Saturday, 21 December
9:00 am until 3:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Pelican Foreshore Markets
Pelican Foreshore Markets Pelican Foreshore Markets
Saturday, 21 December
9:00 am until 1:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Healing Haven Markets
Healing Haven Markets
Sunday, 12 January
9:00 am until 2:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Hunter Events Wedding & Wine Festival 2020
Hunter Events Wedding & Wine Festival 2020 Oaks Cypress Lakes Resort
Sunday, 23 February
10:00 am until 4:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival
Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival
Friday, 27 March
5:00 pm until 8:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival
Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival
Saturday, 28 March
8:00 am until 4:00 pm

FEATURED EVENT

Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival
Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival
Sunday, 29 March
8:00 am until 4:00 pm
1 2