Newcastle Museum address & information

Workshop Way, Newcastle, NSW, 2300

Loading Map....

Tuesday, 26 March - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 2 April - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Friday, 5 April - Workshop: Introduction to Crime Writing with Sandi Wallace
Saturday, 6 April - NM:PM Roaring Twenties Razors & Ratbags
Sunday, 7 April - The Story of a Fire: Inside the mind of an arsonist
Sunday, 7 April - Unlocking the Puzzle
Sunday, 7 April - A Shrink in the Clink
Tuesday, 9 April - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 30 April - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 7 May - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 14 May - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 21 May - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 28 May - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 4 June - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 11 June - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 18 June - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 25 June - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 2 July - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 23 July - Tuesday Tales - U5's
Tuesday, 30 July - Tuesday Tales - U5's
1 2