Winter School Holidays – Free Kids Activities Every Day

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Winter School Holidays – Free Kids Activities Every Day

Shoal Bay Country Club
35-45 Shoal Bay Road, Shoal Bay, NSW, 2315

Winter has rolled around and the July school holidays are just around the corner. We’ve prepared our busiest school holidays schedule yet, with free kids activities every day!

Instead of tucking the kids inside to avoid the winter weather, bring them down to the bay and we’ll keep them entertained.

WEEK 1:
Sunday 7th July: Pony Rides & Petting Zoo (brought to you by Penny’s Ponies & Pets)
Monday 8th July: Kids Trivia
Tuesday 9th July: Magic Show & Balloon Making
Wednesday 10th July: Reptile Show (brought to you by Oakvale)
Thursday 11th July: Face Painting
Friday 12th July: Slime Workshop
Saturday 13th July: Rock Painting
Sunday 14th July: World of Magic

WEEK 2:
Monday 15th July: Sand Art
Tuesday 16th July: Kids Lucky Draw (prizes for all)
Wednesday 17th July: Face Painting
Thursday 18th July: Pony Rides & Petting Zoo
Friday 19th July: Reptile Show
Saturday 20th July: Plaster Painting
Sunday 21st July: Magic Show

Plus we will have a jumping castle, kids disco, projector games & more each day.

All activities are free and run from 12-2pm.

Written by Newcastle Live

If it’s on in Newcastle, it’s on Newcastle Live

With this simple philosophy and a passion for local entertainment, Newcastle Live was born.

Newcastle Live is the Hunter’s premier online entertainment and lifestyle guide, a place devoted to all the great things happening in the region.

We’re your one-stop destination to find out what’s happening this weekend and keep up to date with the latest local entertainment and lifestyle news, reviews, features, and giveaways.

Newcastle Live boasts one of the Hunter’s most comprehensive gig and events guide updated every week, where you can easily submit your own event or register your venue.

Sign up to our free eNewsletter to receive the very best of Newcastle Live straight to your inbox every week!