Take Back Your Health


Saturday, 12 June

Take Back Your Health

9:00am - 10:00am

From the organiser...

As we go through life, we may experience traumatic experiences that stay suppressed in our bodies without us realising.

⭐️ Discover how to let go of these damaging emotions that produce illness and dis-ease.
⭐️ Discuss many of the nuances of the energy body that no longer serve you and your health.

When we practice EFT (Emotional Freedom Techniques) by tapping on the Meridian points we let go of the stuck emotions and suppressed traumas that eventually leads to pain.

This month’s “EFT for Physical and Emotional Pain” Tribe Community Event is offered free of charge as a gift to women worldwide.
Anyone who identifies as female is welcome to attend.

GLOBAL TIMES
Sydney, Sat, 12 Jun 2021 at 10:00 am
Vancouver, Fri, 11 Jun 2021 at 5:00 pm
Perth, Sat, 12 Jun 2021 at 8:00 am
Auckland, Sat, 12 Jun 2021 at 12:00 noon
San Francisco, Fri, 11 Jun 2021 at 5:00 pm
Mexico City, Fri, 11 Jun 2021 at 7:00 pm
New York, Fri, 11 Jun 2021 at 8:00 pm
Rio de Janeiro, Fri, 11 Jun 2021 at 9:00 pm
London, Sat, 12 Jun 2021 at 1:00 am
Corresponding UTC Sat, 12 Jun 2021 at 00:00

Facilitator: KATHY DUGAN
Kathy is a Accredited Certified Advanced Level 3 EFT Practitioner at Tapping with Kathy
Kathy is also certified in Energy Psychology and helps people with health challenges like: sciatic problems, arthritis, eczema and much more.
She also teaches people to work with their bodies to boost their immune system and bring their bodies back to health.