Speed Dating 40s

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Speed Dating 40s

The Blind Monk
76 Beaumont Street, Hamilton NSW, Hamilton, NSW, 2303

Did someone say Speed Dating for the 40s lovelies? oh myyyy

Orientation: Heterosexual
Age: 40s (so it’s open to anyone who is in their 40s looking for people within this same age bracket)

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT:
https://www.singleseventsnewcastle.com/product-page/speed-dating-40s
The RSVP list on facebook is not indicative of who is coming. The attendee list of people who purchase tickets is not made public.

Upcoming 2019 dates: Wed 30 Jan, Tues 26 Feb, Wed 20 March, Tues 30 April, Wed 22 May, Tues 25 June, Wed 31 July, Tues 27 Aug, Wed 25 Sept, Tues 22 Oct, Wed 20 Nov, Wed 18 Dec
(select your chosen date in the ticket options)

Speed Dating is a great way to get out and meet new people. It’s a dynamic and fun way to tell whether you have chemistry in person, can hold a conversation and “click”. It’s about deciding whether or not you would like to go on a full date with someone without any pressure. Plus, you don’t just meet new people of the gender you’re looking for – there is time before the event kicks off and during intermission, for you to mingle with everyone there – so you can make all sorts of new friends.

Full details available at
https://www.singleseventsnewcastle.com/speed-dating

Written by