Speed Dating 20s

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Speed Dating 20s

The Blind Monk
76 Beaumont Street, Hamilton NSW, Hamilton, NSW, 2303

Speed Dating for the 20s crowd! Yew! All the funs.

Orientation: Heterosexual
Age: 20s (so it’s open to anyone who is in their 20s looking for people within this same age bracket)

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT:
https://www.singleseventsnewcastle.com/product-page/speed-dating-20s
The RSVP list on facebook is not indicative of who is coming. The attendee list of people who purchase tickets is not made public.

Upcoming 2019 dates: Wed 16 Jan, Tues 12 Feb, Wed 6 March, Tues 9 April, Wed 8 May, Tues 11 June, Wed 17 July, Tues 13 Aug, Wed 11 Sept, Tues 8 Oct, Wed 6 Nov, Wed 4 Dec
(select your chosen date in the ticket options)

Speed Dating is a great way to get out and meet new people. It’s a dynamic and fun way to tell whether you have chemistry in person, can hold a conversation and “click”. It’s about deciding whether or not you would like to go on a full date with someone without any pressure. Plus, you don’t just meet new people of the gender you’re looking for – there is time before the event kicks off and during intermission, for you to mingle with everyone there – so you can make all sorts of new friends.

Full details available at
https://www.singleseventsnewcastle.com/speed-dating

Written by Newcastle Live

If it’s on in Newcastle, it’s on Newcastle Live

With this simple philosophy and a passion for local entertainment, Newcastle Live was born.

Newcastle Live is the Hunter’s premier online entertainment and lifestyle guide, a place devoted to all the great things happening in the region.

We’re your one-stop destination to find out what’s happening this weekend and keep up to date with the latest local entertainment and lifestyle news, reviews, features, and giveaways.

Newcastle Live boasts one of the Hunter’s most comprehensive gig and events guide updated every week, where you can easily submit your own event or register your venue.

Sign up to our free eNewsletter to receive the very best of Newcastle Live straight to your inbox every week!