Self-Esteem & Me


Saturday, 28 August 2021

Self-Esteem & Me

1:00pm - 4:00pm

From the organiser...

“If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration.”
― Nikola Tesla

During ‘Self-Esteem & Me, you will learn powerful processes to assist you in increasing your self-worth and truly valuing your inner greatness. Together we will go on a journey where you will learn how to gain respect, develop confidence in yourself as well as enhance all your natural abilities. We will practice everyday techniques for you to use that will assist you in going beyond the turbulent surface of the mind to experience the stillness of the depths of the ocean.

“Learning how to be still, to really be still and let life happen, that stillness becomes a radiance.”
– Morgan Freeman

Please join us as Sophia shares the secrets that have taken her from chronic pain, depression and attempted suicide to dedicating her time in helping other people experience the benefits of self-esteem as well as living a life of Happiness, Peace and Fulfilment.

Investment: AU$40
Sacred Feminine Tribe Members receive 10% discount.

This investment also entitles you to repeat this webinar at no charge, anytime within the next 12 months.

A workbook for this workshop will be emailed to you the day before the event.

Global Times:
Sydney, Sat, 28 Aug at 1:00 pm
Perth, Sat, 28 Aug at 11:00 am
Auckland, Sat, 28 Aug at 3:00 pm
San Francisco, Fri, 27 Aug at 8:00 pm
New York, Fri, 27 Aug at 11:00 pm
Rio de Janeiro, Sat, 28 Aug at 12:00 midn
London, Sat, 28 Aug at 4:00 am
Rome, Sat, 28 Aug at 5:00 am
Cape Town, Sat, 28 Aug at 5:00 am
Helsinki, Sat, 28 Aug at 6:00 am
Singapore, Sat, 28 Aug at 11:00 am
Corresponding UTC Sat, 28 Aug at 03:00

FACILITATOR: Sophia Soul
From Dependency to Self-Determination

I have been meditating for over 30 years, 18 of which were spent living in Meditation and Retreat Centres. It was during this time that I really discovered what true Self Esteem is: “The state of consciousness where you value your inner self, regardless of whether you are being approved of or respected by others’.

The power of Positive Thought and Self-Esteem has completely changed me as a person. I now live a life that is full of possibilities, I wake every day and give thanks for being alive. I believe that the power of the mind contains the answers to everything we ever desire.

My journey through life’s challenges has given me the tools and experiences to regain my sense of self-worth, transform my life and live my greatest passions.

It is my strong intention to help other women regain their true identity, develop their self-worth and live the life they truly desire.

As Anita Moorjani reminds us: ‘Remember Your Magnificence’.

EXPERIENCES OF PARTICIPANTS
“I just did this workshop with Sophia. It was one of the best courses I’ve attended. I learnt so much about myself, and also about how to see the best in myself & others. This is one of those courses that everyone should do. Even if you have high self esteem, there is much to gain from the processes Sophia takes you through. She is a skilled facilitator and has a wealth of wisdom. Thanks Sophia, this will stay with me for life.”
– Leeanne Neil

“Joined in for a three hour session on Self Esteem, which was very informative. I picked up many new ways of looking at self esteem which I’m sure will greatly assist me. Seriously worth getting involved in. I absolutely loved it and thank the facilitator, for all her work, she was great. Also a big thanks to the lovely group who participated and shared openly. Definitely 👍👍👍👍” – Josephine Caruana