Healing Sounds – July 31


Saturday, 31 July 2021

Healing Sounds – July 31

6:30pm - 7:45pm

From the organiser...

It is time for you to receive.
Join us online for a 75 min Healing Sound Bath where you will be taken into a deep state of relaxation, connection and healing. There is nothing else to do but to receive and allow!

FOR THE BEST SOUND QUALITY ARE ENCOURAGED TO USE SOUND REDUCING HEADPHONES OR EARPHONES OR SURROUND SOUND SPEAKERS.

Time is suspended as you enter a world of sound vibration, sensation and experience. Using Crystal Singing Bowls, Reverie Harp, Gong, Koshi Bells and other instruments, Sophia creates a unique experience of sound sensations, that will transport you to another dimension, unblock energy and vibrate your body into a state of well-being and harmony.

Investment:
Sound Supporter – $10 online
Your contribution helps me continue my mission to bring Sound Healing to those who can not afford it.

GLOBAL TIMES
Sydney Sat, 31 July 2021 at 6:30 pm
Perth Sat, 31 July 2021 at 4:30 pm
Auckland Sat, 31 July 2021 at 8:30 pm
Singapore Sat, 31 July 2021 at 4:30 pm
San Francisco Sat, 31 July 2021 at 1:30 am
New York Sat, 31 July 2021 at 4:30 am
London Sat, 31 July 2021 at 9:30 am
Cape Town Sat, 31 July 2021 at 10:30 am
Rome Sat, 31 July 2021 at 10:30 am
Corresponding UTC Sat, 31 July 2021 at 08:30

Sophia has overcome the pain of a genetic condition and 30 operations by using Sound as her medicine. She now travels Australia and Internationally sharing her journey through Healing Sound Baths. Her main passion is to help other people experience the benefits of the healing power of sound.

“I attended a sound bath in Grafton and it was just beautiful so relaxing and calming. I felt so energised afterwards. Thanks Sophia”. – Michelle Johnson

“Sophia’s sound bath workshop was truly remarkable. Throughout the session I could feel pockets of energy release like bubbles rising to the surface. Afterwards I felt deeply relaxed, completely at peace and nurtured at a deep inner level. Thank you Sophia!” – Lin Foley

Please make yourself comfortable at home either lying on the floor or sitting in a lounge chair (lying on your bed is not recommended) Soft lighting or candles with enhance the atmosphere.

FOR THE BEST SOUND QUALITY YOU ARE ENCOURAGED TO USE SOUND REDUCING HEADPHONES OR EARPHONES.