Entrepreneurs Mastermind


Monday, 26 July

Entrepreneurs Mastermind

2:30pm - 3:30pm

From the organiser...

Lets Support Each Other to Start or Grow Our Businesses.

Are you ready to break through and let go of all the negative thoughts, messages and habits that have been holding you back from creating the life and business you truly desire?

Are you ready to move forward and take your business to the next level? It’s time to get laser focused on strategies and goals for your business to play a bigger game. It’s time to upgrade your mindset, productivity, accountability and success.

At the Entrepreneurs Mastermind we encourage, motivate and inspire each other to take action. We offer support, guidance and a fresh perspective.

Most importantly, we hold each other accountable in implementing the action steps that lead to accomplishing our goals.

During our meetings, we present our projects or dilemmas for discussion and feedback. We brainstorm solutions using each other’s expertise, knowledge and skills.

Together, we plan our actions to accelerate and grow our business. If you’re ready to connect and commit to fortnightly online meetings with like-minded women from around the world, join up today.

GLOBAL TIMES
Sydney, Mon, at 6:30 pm
Perth, Mon, at 4:30 pm
Auckland, Mon, at 8:30 pm
Los Angeles, Mon, at 1:30 am
New York, Mon, at 4:30 am
Rio de Janeiro, Mon, at 5:30 am
London, Mon, at 9:30 am
Rome, Mon, at 10:30 am
Cape Town, Mon, at 10:30 am
Helsinki, Mon, at 11:30 am
Singapore, Mon, at 4:30 pm
Corresponding UTC Mon, 3 May 2021 at 08:30am

We welcome any person identifying as female to join us at our events.
As these events are held during private online meetings and so we can give you the login details, please send us a message through FB, CONTACT US HERE or call us on + 61 456 363 037.
You are also welcomed to view this Tribe Meeting by joining our Private Facebook Community.