Emotions, Pain and EFT


Saturday, 10 April 2021

Emotions, Pain and EFT

8:00 am until 9:00 am

From the organiser...

We will be exploring some of the ways that our emotions can affect our health.

We will be tapping on the possible emotions that can contribute to our illness or physical pain.

Please come with an open mind and any thoughts or emotions that you can access and are willing to work on.

This month’s “EFT for Physical and Emotional Pain” Tribe Community Event is offered free of charge as a gift to women worldwide. Anyone who identifies as female is welcome to attend.

Global Times

Sydney, Sat, 10 Apr 2021 at 8:00 am
Vancouver, Fri, 9 Apr 2021 at 3:00 pm
Perth, Sat, 10 Apr 2021 at 6:00 am
Auckland, Sat, 10 Apr 2021 at 10:00 am
Singapore, Sat, 10 Apr 2021 at 6:00 am
London, Fri, 9 Apr 2021 at 11:00 pm
San Fran ,Fri, 9 Apr 2021 at 3:00 pm
New York Fri, 9 Apr 2021 at 6:00 pm

Facilitator: KATHY DUGAN
Kathy is a Accredited Certified Advanced Level 3 EFT Practitioner at Tapping with Kathy

Kathy is also certified in Energy Psychology and helps people with health challenges like: sciatic problems, arthritis, eczema and much more.

She also teaches people to work with their bodies to boost their immune system and bring their bodies back to health.