Wests New Lambton


Wests New Lambton

88 Hobart Rd, New Lambton


Wests are proud sponsors of the local community offering substantial financial and in-kind support for schools, sporting teams and charities that make a real difference in our community.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Wests New Lambton

Add to iCal

Fri 18 August
Gen-R-8


Sat 19 August
Mark Wells Duo


Sun 20 August
Doug Parkinson


Tue 22 August
Angamus


Thu 24 August
Angamus


Fri 25 August
30th Newcastle Jazz Festival


Fri 25 August
The Rattle


Sat 26 August
30th Newcastle Jazz Festival


Sat 26 August
Dr Zoom Duo


Sun 27 August
30th Newcastle Jazz Festival


Tue 29 August
Angamus


Thu 31 August
Angamus


Fri 01 September
Tre Soul Trio


Sat 02 September
Cruzers


Sat 02 September
Cruzers


Tue 05 September
Angamus


Thu 07 September
Angamus


Fri 08 September
The Rumour


Sat 09 September
The Smarts


Sun 10 September
Christopher Cross


Tue 12 September
Angamus


Thu 14 September
Angamus


Fri 15 September
Mark Wells Duo


Sat 16 September
Rubber Bullet


Tue 19 September
Angamus


Thu 21 September
Angamus


Fri 22 September
Misbehave


Sat 23 September
Rock Factor Trio


Sun 24 September
Puttin' On The Ritz


Tue 26 September
Angamus


Thu 28 September
Angamus


Fri 29 September
The Rattle


Sat 30 September
Kasey Chambers


Sat 30 September
The Remedy Trio


Wed 04 October
Michael Jackson The Legacy Tour


Sun 05 November
The Seventies Hitmakers


Wed 08 November
Menopause the Musical


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.