Toronto Workers Club


Toronto Workers Club

9 James St, Toronto


Classic burgers and fish ‘n’ chips served in a popular club with contemporary decor and ocean views.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Toronto Workers Club

Add to iCal

Sat 19 August
Rock Factor


Sun 20 August
Karen O'Shea


Sat 26 August
Mardmax


Sun 27 August
Ashley Knigh


Sat 02 September
Wicked


Sun 03 September
Max Jackson


Sat 09 September
Deuce


Sun 10 September
Roxy


Sun 17 September
Pistol Pete


Sat 23 September
Redline


Sun 24 September
Kaylah Anne


Sat 30 September
Frick N Orson


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.