Stockland Glendale


Stockland Glendale

387 Lake Rd, Glendale


Stockland Glendale is conveniently located on Lake Road, a main arterial road connecting western Lake Macquarie to Newcastle and is approximately 15km from the Newcastle CBD. The centre is conveniently serviced by bus and train.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Stockland Glendale

Add to iCal

Thu 29 June
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Fri 30 June
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Sat 01 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Sun 02 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Mon 03 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Tue 04 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Wed 05 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Thu 06 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Fri 07 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Sat 08 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Sun 09 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Mon 10 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Tue 11 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Wed 12 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Thu 13 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Fri 14 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Sat 15 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Sun 16 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Mon 17 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Tue 18 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Wed 19 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Thu 20 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Fri 21 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Sat 22 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Sun 23 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Mon 24 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Tue 25 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Wed 26 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Thu 27 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Fri 28 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Sat 29 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Sun 30 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


Mon 31 July
Event Cinema Glendale Screenings


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.