Stag & Hunter Hotel


Stag & Hunter Hotel

187 Maitland Rd, Mayfield

Visit The Stag's Website

Home of original music

If you haven’t been to check out what they’ve done to the front bar at The Stag & Hunter, a few rounds of Stagwiz is the perfect excuse. From the reveal of the original ceiling with hanging saloon lights, to the old carnival clown machine in the corner, this bar offers a completely different look and feel to any other in Newcastle.

Great food

At the Stag & Hunter, we rock great food, fine wine & delicious dishes. Full advantage is taken of the pub’s historic charm to bring you a veritable gamut of unique dining experiences.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Stag & Hunter Hotel

Add to iCal

Fri 30 June
Jackson + The Sol Invicitus “Nemesis” Giveaway


Sat 01 July
Den Hanrahan & The Rum Runners


Sun 02 July
Owen Campbell


Sun 02 July
Owen Campbell LIVE w William John JR


Tue 04 July
Stagwiz


Thu 06 July
Merewether Fats Blues Jam


Fri 07 July
Boneman w/ William John Jr & The Girlfolder


Sat 08 July
The Autumn Hearts w/ The Marquis & Lenny Tranter and the Bagism Revalation


Tue 11 July
Stagwiz


Fri 14 July
The Delta Lions & Leadfinger


Sat 15 July
The On & Ons w/ Monkeypig


Tue 18 July
Stagwiz


Fri 21 July
Midnight Movers


Sat 22 July
Geofff Achison w/ Justin Yap Band


Tue 25 July
Stagwiz


Sat 29 July
The Craw


Tue 01 August
Stagwiz


Fri 04 August
Claude Hay


Tue 08 August
Stagwiz


Tue 15 August
Stagwiz


Tue 22 August
Stagwiz


Tue 29 August
Stagwiz


Tue 05 September
Stagwiz


Tue 12 September
Stagwiz


Tue 19 September
Stagwiz


Tue 26 September
Stagwiz


Tue 03 October
Stagwiz


Tue 10 October
Stagwiz


Tue 17 October
Stagwiz


Tue 24 October
Stagwiz


Tue 31 October
Stagwiz


Tue 07 November
Stagwiz


Tue 14 November
Stagwiz


Tue 21 November
Stagwiz


Tue 28 November
Stagwiz


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.