Spiegeltent Newcastle


Spiegeltent Newcastle

Civic Park, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Blanc de Blanc and a series of music, cabaret & comedy inside The Spiegeltent in Civic Park from 27 March till 15 April.

Spiegeltent Tickets

Tickets for the Spiegeltent Newcastle program will be on sale from Thursday 24 Jan with more exciting shows to be announced. Tickets and more information can be found via the Spiegeltent Newcastle website spiegeltentnewcastle.com

Standard seats are general admission and are un-allocated. Seating will be on a first in, best dressed basis so please arrive early.

Book tickets

Spiegeltent Booths

Private Booths are available for purchase to performances of BLANC DE BLANC only. Booths are fixed price and seat up to 8 people. The booth will be reserved under the name of the ticket purchaser on a first in, best dressed basis at the time of booking.

Book a booth

Spiegeltent Bars

Spiegeltent Newcastle is licensed with two bars, one outside and inside the tent.

Find out more

 

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Spiegeltent Newcastle

Add to iCal

Tue 27 March
SPIEGELTENT: Blanc de Blanc


Wed 28 March
Blanc de Blanc


Thu 29 March
Luke McGregor: Almost Fixed It


Thu 29 March
Blanc de Blanc


Fri 30 March
Blanc de Blanc


Sat 31 March
Emma Pask


Sat 31 March
Blanc de Blanc


Sun 01 April
Blanc de Blanc


Sun 01 April
Blanc de Blanc


Tue 03 April
Breabach


Tue 03 April
Blanc de Blanc


Tue 03 April
Blanc de Blanc


Wed 04 April
Trash & Trevor


Wed 04 April
Blanc de Blanc


Thu 05 April
Gawurra


Thu 05 April
Blanc de Blanc


Fri 06 April
The Black Sorrows


Fri 06 April
Blanc de Blanc


Sat 07 April
Yana Alana's Greatest Tits


Sat 07 April
Tom Gleeson


Sat 07 April
Blanc de Blanc


Sun 08 April
Blanc de Blanc


Sun 08 April
Blanc de Blanc


Tue 10 April
LIVVY & PETE


Tue 10 April
Blanc de Blanc


Wed 11 April
Rove McManus


Wed 11 April
Blanc de Blanc


Thu 12 April
The Audreys


Thu 12 April
Blanc de Blanc


Fri 13 April
Peter Helliar


Fri 13 April
Blanc de Blanc


Sat 14 April
Blanc de Blanc


Sat 14 April
Blanc de Blanc


Sun 15 April
Kate Miller-Heidke


Sun 15 April
Blanc de Blanc


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.