Queens Wharf Hotel


Queens Wharf Hotel

Wharf Rd, Newcastle


Situated on Newcastle Harbour, the Queens Wharf Hotel is a venue not to be missed. With many spaces to discover. The hotel sits on the Wharf front overlooking the water so you can sit and watch the passing ships and take in all Newcastle has to offer.

Upstairs you will find our “Skiff Bar” with gorgeous raised ceiling rafters and a cocktail menu to die for, or you can pop downstairs to relax inside in the main bar.

Open 7 days a week for lunch and dinner and also offering an afternoon option, the hotel delivers delicious menus year round using local fresh produce to keep you coming back for more.

We offer live entertainment to the  the region and its tourists with fantastic solo artists and DJS on the weekends.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Queens Wharf Hotel

Add to iCal

Sat 21 April
Jake Folbigg


Sat 21 April
Counterpart


Sun 22 April
Loko


Sun 22 April
Wharf Life


Wed 25 April
The Years


Fri 27 April
Ty


Fri 27 April
2GoodReasons


Sat 28 April
Tom Christie


Sat 28 April
The Rumour Trio


Sun 29 April
Trancemission


Sun 29 April
Wharf Life


Fri 04 May
Anyerin


Fri 04 May
Marissa+1


Sat 05 May
Bobby C


Sat 05 May
The Gaudrys


Sun 06 May
Hummingbirds


Fri 11 May
Hayden Johns


Fri 11 May
Dr. Zoom Duo


Sat 12 May
Zac & George


Sat 12 May
Lithium


Sun 13 May
Fish Fry


Fri 18 May
Jason Bone


Fri 18 May
The Rattle


Sat 19 May
Uptown Duo


Sat 19 May
Iguana


Sun 20 May
Love That Hat


Fri 25 May
Paparazzi


Fri 25 May
3 Of A Kind


Sun 27 May
Loko


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Comments 1

  1. Hi
    We are coming up from Sydney for a drive on Friday. Do you have any live music over lunch?
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.