Newcastle Entertainment Centre & Showground


Newcastle Entertainment Centre & Showground

Brown Rd, Broadmeadow


Home to most of the concerts by international acts when they visit the Hunter Valley. They have details of upcoming shows and online ticket sales on this site.

 

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Newcastle Entertainment Centre & Showground

Add to iCal

Sat 21 October
World's biggest car boot sale


Tue 24 October
Alice Cooper


Wed 15 November
Paul Kelly


Sun 19 November
TAKE THAT


Sun 03 December
Culture Club


Tue 19 December
The Wiggly Wiggly Christmas Big Show


Thu 18 January
Mrs Brown’s Boys live!


Fri 19 January
Mrs Brown’s Boys live!


Sat 20 January
Mrs Brown’s Boys live!


Fri 13 April
Elvis The Wonder of You Tour


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.