Nelson Bay Golf Club


Nelson Bay Golf Club

Dowling St, Nelson Bay


This 27 hole championship bush course is set in the beautiful bluewater paradise of Nelson Bay – Port Stephens.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Nelson Bay Golf Club

Add to iCal

Fri 22 June
Jessica Cain


Sat 23 June
Emily Smith


Fri 29 June
Daniel Arvidson


Sat 30 June
Pete Hibbert


Fri 06 July
Matt Semmens


Sat 07 July
Hayden Johns


Fri 13 July
Marissa


Sat 14 July
Anyerin


Fri 20 July
Tom Christie


Sat 21 July
Ryan Daley


Fri 27 July
James Osborn


Sat 28 July
Jason Bone


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.