Mezz Bar


Mezz Bar

5 Tyrrell St, Wallsend


Brand new Mezz Bar in Tyrrell Street Wallsend. Style over 2 levels. Delicious Snacks – Craft Beers – Cocktails – Live Entertainment & much more!

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Mezz Bar

Add to iCal

Thu 19 October
Trivia


Fri 20 October
The Years + DJ & Denver, Ronstadt + Campbell Show


Sat 21 October
Misbehave + DJ


Sun 22 October
Fish Fry / Pow Wow


Thu 26 October
Trivia


Fri 27 October
All Access 80’s + DJ


Sat 28 October
Snape Trilogy Band + DJ


Sun 29 October
Melbourne Street


Thu 02 November
Trivia


Fri 03 November
The Big Bang Quartet + DJ


Sat 04 November
Big Night Out + DJ


Sun 05 November
Steve Edmonds Band


Thu 09 November
Trivia


Fri 10 November
Code Red + DJ


Sat 11 November
The Briens Band + DJ


Sun 12 November
The Rattlesnakes


Thu 16 November
Trivia


Fri 17 November
Shivoo + DJ & Australian Beach Boys Show


Sat 18 November
The Smarts + DJ


Thu 23 November
Trivia


Fri 24 November
Dirty Deeds (AC/DC Show) + DJ


Sat 25 November
Alias + DJ


Sun 26 November
Loko


Thu 30 November
Trivia


Fri 01 December
The Years + DJ & Christmas Dinner Show (Featuring Uptown)


Sat 02 December
Snape Trilogy Band + DJ


Sun 03 December
Flattrackkers


Thu 07 December
Trivia


Fri 08 December
Paperboy + DJ


Sat 09 December
Love That Hat + DJ


Sun 10 December
Melbourne Street


Thu 14 December
Seniors Christmas Concert (Lucky Starr & Roland Storm) & Trivia


Fri 15 December
Swingshift (Cold Chisel Show) + DJ


Sat 16 December
Tre Soul Band + DJ


Sun 17 December
Marshall O’Kell Band


Fri 22 December
Incognito + DJ


Sat 23 December
Cruzers + DJ


Sun 24 December
Tailgate Drive


Fri 29 December
LoKo + DJ


Sat 30 December
Project X + DJ


Sun 31 December
All Access 80’s, Boney Rivers + DJ


Fri 05 January
Loose Bazooka + DJ


Sat 06 January
Big Night Out + DJ


Sun 07 January
Steve Edmonds Band


Fri 12 January
Shivoo + DJ


Sat 13 January
Shivoo + DJ


Sun 14 January
Hurricane Fall


Fri 19 January
Something from Nothing (Foo Fighters Band) + DJ


Sat 20 January
Cruzers + DJ


Sun 21 January
Grant Walmsley & The Freebirds


Fri 26 January
#Hashtag OZ (Australian Rock Tribute Band) + DJ


Sat 27 January
LoKo + DJ


Sun 28 January
Fishfry / Pow Wow


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.