Lucky Hotel


Lucky Hotel

237 Hunter St, Newcastle


A 4-minute walk from the beach, this hip, family-run hotel in a grand building dating to the 1800s is a 7-minute walk from Newcastle Museum, 1.9 km from Nobbys Head Light and 7 km from Glenrock Lagoon.

Bright, modern rooms offer free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, and designer toiletries, as well as minifridges, and tea and coffeemaking facilities. Upgraded rooms add balconies or terraces and/or living areas.

There’s a trendy, industrial chic-style restaurant in a class-covered courtyard serving Southern American barbecue dishes, as well as cool bar featuring exposed brick and wood beams.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Lucky Hotel

Add to iCal

Sun 25 February
Adrianna Mac Duo


Fri 02 March
Murph


Sun 04 March
Prestige Inc.


Fri 09 March
Max Jackson


Sat 10 March
BANDDITTS


Sun 11 March
The People and Us


Fri 16 March
Lauren Arms


Sat 17 March
Matt McLaren


Sun 18 March
Adrianna Mac Duo


Fri 23 March
Jerome


Sat 24 March
KR Duo


Sun 25 March
The Gleesons


Sat 31 March
Kylie Jane


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.