Lucky Hotel


Lucky Hotel

237 Hunter St, Newcastle


A 4-minute walk from the beach, this hip, family-run hotel in a grand building dating to the 1800s is a 7-minute walk from Newcastle Museum, 1.9 km from Nobbys Head Light and 7 km from Glenrock Lagoon.

Bright, modern rooms offer free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, and designer toiletries, as well as minifridges, and tea and coffeemaking facilities. Upgraded rooms add balconies or terraces and/or living areas.

There’s a trendy, industrial chic-style restaurant in a class-covered courtyard serving Southern American barbecue dishes, as well as cool bar featuring exposed brick and wood beams.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Lucky Hotel

Add to iCal

Fri 15 December
Lauren Arms


Fri 15 December
Lauren Arms


Sat 16 December
Crocq


Sun 17 December
The Dew Cats


Fri 22 December
Jerome


Fri 22 December
Jerome


Sat 23 December
Kylie Jane


Sun 24 December
Matt McLaren


Fri 29 December
Lucas Fowler


Sat 30 December
Adrianna Mac Duo


Fri 09 February
Howie & Alex


Sat 10 February
KR Duo


Sat 10 February
KR Duo


Sat 10 February
KR Duo


Sun 11 February
Matt McLaren


Wed 14 February
Cam Hives


Fri 16 February
Kylie Jane


Sat 17 February
Brown Bear + Hooves


Sun 18 February
The Gleesons


Fri 23 February
Lauren Arms


Sat 24 February
BANDDITTS


Sun 25 February
Adrianna Mac Duo


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.