Lock-Up


Lock-Up

90 Hunter Street, Newcastle


Located in one of Newcastle’s most significant heritage buildings, The Lock-Up is a multidisciplinary contemporary arts space and inner city hub for creative thinking and doing.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Lock-Up

Add to iCal

Mon 28 May
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Tue 29 May
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Wed 30 May
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Thu 31 May
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Fri 01 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Sat 02 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Sun 03 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Mon 04 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Tue 05 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Wed 06 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Thu 07 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Fri 08 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Sat 09 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Sun 10 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Mon 11 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Tue 12 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Wed 13 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Thu 14 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Fri 15 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Sat 16 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Sun 17 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Mon 18 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Tue 19 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Wed 20 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Thu 21 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Fri 22 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Sat 23 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Sun 24 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Mon 25 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Tue 26 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Wed 27 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Thu 28 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Fri 29 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Sat 30 June
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


Sun 01 July
SEEING RED, AS A PART OF HUNTER RED


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.