Junction Hotel


Junction Hotel

204 Corlette St, The Junction

FIND ON FACEBOOK

Set in the vibrant Junction precinct of New South Wales, this gastropub with rooms is 4 km from the 1882 former coastal defense installation-turned-museum at Fort Scratchley and 5 km from Newcastle International Sports Centre.

The 9 relaxed, individually decorated rooms come with TVs and free Internet. They also feature minifridges and tea and coffeemakers. Some rooms add sofabeds, colourful neon accents and city views. Room service is available.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Junction Hotel

Add to iCal

Fri 30 June
Tom Buckley


Sat 01 July
Marissa


Fri 07 July
Frets with Benefits


Sat 08 July
Mike Vee


Fri 14 July
Tim Rossington


Sat 15 July
Jason Bone


Fri 21 July
Kylie Jane


Sat 22 July
Gareth Hudson


Fri 28 July
Matt McLaren


Sat 29 July
Kaylah Anne


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.