Hotel Delany


Hotel Delany

134 Darby St, Cooks Hill


This lively pub with rooms is 1.6 km from Newcastle Beach and 4 km from Newcastle Entertainment Centre.

The 5 relaxed rooms come with flat-screen TVs, tea and coffeemaking facilities, and minifridges. An upgraded room features an antique bed and a 2-person whirlpool bath.

The pub offers a casual Mediterranean menu and a chic cocktail lounge, plus a live-music bar with fireplaces and a courtyard.

 

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Hotel Delany

Add to iCal

Fri 18 August
4 Letter Word


Sat 19 August
Loose Bazooka


Fri 25 August
Rocket


Sat 26 August
Code Red


Fri 01 September
Gen-X


Fri 01 September
Harry Potter Night


Sat 02 September
Big Night Out


Fri 08 September
Hummingbirds


Sat 09 September
Overload


Fri 15 September
4 Letter Word


Sat 16 September
Evergreen


Fri 22 September
The Urge


Sat 23 September
Sundays Record


Fri 29 September
Alias


Sat 30 September
The Fedz


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.