Honeysuckle Hotel


Honeysuckle Hotel

Lee Wharf C, Honeysuckle


Laid-back harbourside venue with modern decor and TV sports, offering choice pub grub and cocktails.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Honeysuckle Hotel

Add to iCal

Fri 30 June
Phonic Trio


Sat 01 July
Hornet


Sun 02 July
Frets With Benefits + Tim Harding


Fri 07 July
Hummingbirds


Sat 08 July
Prestige Inc.


Sun 09 July
Mike Vee + Crocq


Fri 14 July
Tre Soul


Sat 15 July
Hurricane Fall


Sun 16 July
Bobby C + Banddits


Fri 21 July
Mark Wells Trio


Sat 22 July
Rocket


Sun 23 July
Mick Jones + Crocq


Fri 28 July
McKenzie


Sat 29 July
McKenzie


Sun 30 July
Matt McLaren + Phonic Duo


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.