Honeysuckle Hotel


Honeysuckle Hotel

Lee Wharf C, Honeysuckle


Laid-back harbourside venue with modern decor and TV sports, offering choice pub grub and cocktails.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Honeysuckle Hotel

Add to iCal

Sun 25 February
Crocq / Matt McLaren


Fri 02 March
Uptown


Sat 03 March
Soundabout


Sun 04 March
Karen O'Shea


Sun 04 March
Prestige Inc.


Fri 09 March
Big Night Out


Sat 10 March
Hummingbirds


Sun 11 March
Tim Harding


Sun 11 March
Crocq


Fri 16 March
The Search Party


Sat 17 March
Murphy O'Toole


Sat 17 March
Renegade Ways


Sun 18 March
Bobby C


Sun 18 March
Phonic Duo


Fri 23 March
Paperboy


Sat 24 March
Soundabout


Sun 25 March
Mick Jones


Sun 25 March
Dr. Zoom Duo


Thu 29 March
Phonic Trio


Fri 30 March
Crocq


Fri 30 March
Mark Wells Duo


Sat 31 March
Tre Soul


Sun 01 April
The King In Concert - Featuring David Cazalet


Fri 06 April
Big Night Out


Sat 07 April
Matt McLaren


Sat 07 April
Hummingbirds


Sun 08 April
Crocq


Fri 13 April
Mark Wells Trio


Sat 14 April
Soundabout


Sun 15 April
Anyerin


Sun 15 April
Prestige Inc.


Fri 20 April
Tre Soul


Sat 21 April
Uptown


Sun 22 April
Mike Vee


Sun 22 April
Crocq


Tue 24 April
Pepper & JV


Fri 27 April
Evergreen


Sat 28 April
The Search Party


Sun 29 April
Bobby C


Sun 29 April
Phonic Duo


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.