Honeysuckle Hotel


Honeysuckle Hotel

Lee Wharf C, Honeysuckle


Laid-back harbourside venue with modern decor and TV sports, offering choice pub grub and cocktails.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Honeysuckle Hotel

Add to iCal

Fri 22 June
Big Night Out


Sat 23 June
Tre Soul


Sun 24 June
The Big Bang Band


Fri 29 June
Sundays Record


Sat 30 June
Prestige Inc.


Sun 01 July
Loko


Sun 08 July
Fabba


Fri 13 July
The Search Party


Sun 15 July
Phonic


Sat 21 July
Prestige Inc.


Fri 27 July
Soundabout


Sun 29 July
The Years


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.