Exchange Hotel


Exchange Hotel

125 Denison St, Hamilton


Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Exchange Hotel

Add to iCal

Fri 18 August
Rocket


Sat 19 August
Soundabout


Fri 25 August
4 Letter Word


Fri 01 September
Evergreen


Sat 02 September
Sundays Record


Fri 08 September
Phonic


Sat 09 September
Big Night Out


Fri 15 September
Matt McLaren


Sat 16 September
Misbehave


Fri 22 September
4 Letter Word


Sat 23 September
Alias


Sat 30 September
Soundabout


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.