Customs House


Customs House

Cnr Watt & Bond St, Newcastle


Seasonal Mediterranean meals and fine wine in an elegant 1877 building with a decadent terrace.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Customs House

Add to iCal

Sat 23 June
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Fri 29 June
Jason Bone


Sat 30 June
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 07 July
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 14 July
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 21 July
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 28 July
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 04 August
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 11 August
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 18 August
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 25 August
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 01 September
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 08 September
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 15 September
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 22 September
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 29 September
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 06 October
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 13 October
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 20 October
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 27 October
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 03 November
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 10 November
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 17 November
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 24 November
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 01 December
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 08 December
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 15 December
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 22 December
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 29 December
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 05 January
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 12 January
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 19 January
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 26 January
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 02 February
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 09 February
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 16 February
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


Sat 23 February
Dark Stories True Crime Tour


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.