Club Kotara


Club Kotara

2 Howell St, Kotara


Welcome to Club Kotara, located in the centre of Kotara, in a tranquil parkland setting.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Club Kotara

Add to iCal

Fri 20 October
This Iz The Moment Karaoke


Fri 27 October
Bobby C


Fri 27 October
Bobby C


Sat 28 October
Soundabout


Fri 03 November
This Iz The Moment Karaoke


Sat 04 November
Waxy Zebu


Fri 17 November
This Iz The Moment Karaoke


Sat 18 November
The Years


Fri 24 November
Daniel Arvidson


Fri 01 December
This Iz The Moment Karaoke


Sat 02 December
Loko


Fri 08 December
Mark Lee


Sat 09 December
Hurricane Fall


Fri 15 December
This Iz The Moment Karaoke


Sat 16 December
Love That Hat


Fri 22 December
Bobby C


Sat 23 December
Rendezvous Duo


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.