Club Kotara


Club Kotara

2 Howell St, Kotara


Welcome to Club Kotara, located in the centre of Kotara, in a tranquil parkland setting.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Club Kotara

Add to iCal

Sat 01 July
Sister Rosicky


Fri 07 July
This Iz The Moment Karaoke


Sat 08 July
Chase


Sat 15 July
Peter Stefanson


Fri 21 July
This Iz The Moment Karaoke


Sat 22 July
Hurricane Fall


Sat 29 July
Bobby C


Fri 04 August
This Iz The Moment Karaoke


Sat 05 August
Mark Wells Trio


Sat 12 August
Mark Lee


Fri 18 August
This Iz The Moment Karaoke


Sat 19 August
Daniel Arvidson


Sat 26 August
Rendezvous Duo


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.