Civic Theatre Newcastle

Civic Theatre

Civic Theatre Newcastle

375 Hunter St, Newcastle


Civic Theatre Newcastle is one of Australia’s great historic theatres, hosting a range of concerts, musicals, plays, dance and other events.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Civic Theatre Newcastle

Add to iCal

Sat 04 November
Guy Sebastian’s CONSCIOUS TOUR


Fri 10 November
Lee Kernaghan - Boys From The Bush 25th Anniversary


Sat 11 November
Kitty Flanagan


Fri 17 November
Alex Williamson - Make the World a Banter Place


Fri 17 November
Miranda Sings


Fri 01 December
Prada's Priscillas - An All-Male Revue


Sun 03 December
The Nutcracker


Thu 11 January
Jimmy Carr


Sun 11 February
Celtic Woman


Fri 06 April
Jimmy Barnes - Stories & Songs Tour


Fri 13 April
Moscow Ballet La Classique - The Nutcracker


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Comments 2

    1. Post
      Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.