Civic Theatre Newcastle

Civic Theatre

Civic Theatre Newcastle

375 Hunter St, Newcastle


Civic Theatre Newcastle is one of Australia’s great historic theatres, hosting a range of concerts, musicals, plays, dance and other events.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Civic Theatre Newcastle

Add to iCal

Tue 22 May
Quiet Faith


Tue 22 May
Quiet Faith


Wed 23 May
Quiet Faith


Thu 24 May
Quiet Faith


Fri 25 May
Quiet Faith


Fri 25 May
Quiet Faith


Sat 26 May
Quiet Faith


Sat 26 May
Quiet Faith


Tue 29 May
Shakespeare Festival


Wed 30 May
Shakespeare Festival


Thu 31 May
Shakespeare Festival


Fri 01 June
Shakespeare Festival


Sat 02 June
Shakespeare Festival


Sat 02 June
Shakespeare Festival


Wed 06 June
Jimmy Barnes Working Class Man: An Evening of Stories & Songs


Thu 07 June
APIA Good Times Tour


Fri 08 June
Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow


Mon 11 June
Celtic Illusion


Thu 21 June
DIOSOUNDS 2018


Fri 22 June
Carl Barron


Tue 26 June
Who Am I...?


Wed 27 June
The 78 Storey Treehouse


Wed 27 June
The 78 Storey Treehouse


Wed 27 June
Who Am I...?


Thu 28 June
The 78 Storey Treehouse


Thu 28 June
The 78 Storey Treehouse


Thu 28 June
Who Am I...?


Fri 29 June
BEYOND THE BARRICADE


Fri 29 June
Who Am I...?


Sat 30 June
Who Am I...?


Sat 30 June
Who Am I...?


Sat 07 July
Letters to Lindy


Mon 09 July
Peppa Pig's Surprise


Thu 12 July
Mister Maker


Thu 12 July
Musica Viva : Joyce Yang


Sat 28 July
Work in Development - Gurri Thurr-aye


Wed 01 August
The Dark Room


Thu 02 August
ACO : Goldberg Variations


Thu 02 August
The Dark Room


Fri 03 August
Ian Moss


Fri 03 August
The Dark Room


Sat 04 August
The Dark Room


Sat 04 August
The Dark Room


Sun 05 August
Xavier Rudd


Thu 09 August
Musica Viva : Ray Chen with Julien Quentin


Fri 10 August
ab [intra]


Sat 11 August
ab [intra]


Tue 14 August
Madame Butterfly


Wed 22 August
We Will Rock You


Fri 24 August
We Will Rock You


Sat 25 August
We Will Rock You


Sat 25 August
We Will Rock You


Sun 26 August
We Will Rock You


Wed 29 August
We Will Rock You


Fri 31 August
We Will Rock You


Sat 01 September
We Will Rock You


Sat 01 September
We Will Rock You


Sun 30 September
Postmodern Jukebox


Thu 04 October
Musica Viva : Borodin Quartet


Sun 07 October
A Russian Triple Bill


Fri 12 October
That Place in Between


Sat 13 October
That Place in Between


Fri 19 October
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase


Thu 08 November
ACO: Tognetti's Beethoven


Fri 09 November
The Wharf Revue


Sat 10 November
The Wharf Revue


Thu 15 November
An Evening with Johnathan Thurston


Sat 17 November
Musica Viva : Benedetti Elschenbroich Grynyuk Trio


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Comments 2

    1. Post
      Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.