Charlestown Bowling Club


Charlestown Bowling Club

5 Lincoln St, Charlestown


Charlestown Bowling Club is very proud of our commitment to the community, providing ongoing support to local Charity, Health, Service and Sporting organisations annually.

We provide members & visitors with great facilities, outstanding entertainment, a vibrant Bar & Bistro dining option along with fun filled social activities.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Charlestown Bowling Club

Add to iCal

Fri 25 August
Kim and Mik


Sat 26 August
Joel Oakhill


Fri 01 September
Deuce


Sat 02 September
Greg Bryce


Fri 08 September
Chad Shuttleworth Duo


Sat 09 September
Mick Jones


Fri 15 September
Mardmax


Sat 16 September
Kristy James


Fri 22 September
Redline


Sat 23 September
Darren Gould


Fri 29 September
Roxy


Sat 30 September
Arley Black


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.