Charlestown Bowling Club


Charlestown Bowling Club

5 Lincoln St, Charlestown


Charlestown Bowling Club is very proud of our commitment to the community, providing ongoing support to local Charity, Health, Service and Sporting organisations annually.

We provide members & visitors with great facilities, outstanding entertainment, a vibrant Bar & Bistro dining option along with fun filled social activities.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Charlestown Bowling Club

Add to iCal

Fri 22 June
Katie and Feff


Fri 29 June
Zane Penn Duo


Sat 30 June
Acca/Dacca and the Australian AC/DC Story


Fri 06 July
Gen - X


Sat 21 July
Something From Nothing - A Tribute to Foo Fighters


Fri 27 July
Triple Zero


Fri 10 August
Code Red


Sat 25 August
Live Baby Live - A Tribute to INXS


Fri 31 August
Loko


Fri 21 September
Alias


Fri 21 September
Alias


Sat 29 September
Oz Icons - A Tribute to all Australian Music


Sat 20 October
FABBA - The Ultimate Tribute to ABBA


Sat 24 November
Two Fires Chisel Barnes Show


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.