Catho Pub


Catho Pub

24 Clarke St, Catherine Hill Bay


Generous pub bistro meals in a laid-back, classic Irish venue offering live music on weekends.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Catho Pub

Add to iCal

Sat 19 August
JOHN LARDER


Sun 20 August
THE V DUBS


Sat 26 August
BRETT O MALLEY


Sun 27 August
SMOKIN ROSIE


Sat 02 September
LEE ROLFE


Sun 03 September
VIAGRO


Sat 09 September
LENNIE LIVE


Sun 10 September
FOUR TO THE FLOOR


Sat 16 September
DARREN ROLLING KEYS


Sun 17 September
EYE ON YOU


Sat 23 September
LAYTH GUNN


Sun 24 September
STEVE EDMONDS BAND


Sat 30 September
JOHN LARDER


Sun 01 October
LOOSE BAZOOKA


Sat 07 October
STEVE GEARY


Sun 08 October
MELBOURNE STREET


Sun 15 October
CRAWFISH STEW BAND


Sat 21 October
JAMIE MARTENS


Sun 22 October
THE SEARCH PARTY


Sun 29 October
DIRTY DEEDS - THE AC/DC SHOW


Sat 04 November
JOHN LARDER


Sun 12 November
CHRISTIE LAMB


Sun 19 November
SIDESHOW ANNIE


Sat 25 November
JAMIE MARTENS


Sun 26 November
THE V DUBS


Sat 02 December
CRAZY STONE CULT


Sun 03 December
JAMIE MARTENS BAND


Sat 09 December
STEVE GEARY


Sun 10 December
THE YEARS


Sat 16 December
JOHN LARDER


Sun 17 December
ALL ACCESS 80s


Sat 23 December
JAMIE MARTENS


Sun 31 December
RJ n K + THE SEARCH PARTY


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.