Cambridge Hotel


Cambridge Hotel

789 Hunter St, Newcastle West

Visit the website

One of the most popular live entertainment venues for original bands in Australia, the Cambridge Hotel has hosted everyone from Silverchair, The Presets & The Black Keys, to the Misfits and The Buzzcocks.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Cambridge Hotel

Add to iCal

Sat 02 June
Escape the Fate


Sat 02 June
The Hard-ons


Sun 03 June
SCABZ


Fri 08 June
Jebediah


Fri 08 June
The Ruiins


Sat 09 June
Riff Raff


Sat 09 June
West Thebarton \\\'Different Beings Being Different\\\' Album Tour


Sun 10 June
WAAX


Sun 10 June
Cambridge Hotel's Long Weekend Party!


Sun 10 June
Northeast Party House


Fri 15 June
Kira Puru


Fri 15 June
Spit Syndicate


Fri 22 June
Bad Pony


Sat 23 June
Rackett


Fri 29 June
British India


Fri 06 July
Slum Sociable


Sat 21 July
Polaris


Sat 21 July
The Chats


Thu 02 August
Regurgitator


Sat 11 August
The Preatures


Wed 15 August
Make Them Suffer


Thu 16 August
LANKS


Fri 24 August
Mammal


Thu 06 December
Frank Turner


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.