Belmont 16s


Belmont 16s

The Parade, Belmont


Located over the water on picturesque Lake Macquarie, Belmont 16s delivers a distinct ambience of it’s own. Whether you are one of our 28,000 members or a visitor, there is no better place than the Belmont 16s to spend time with friends, tempt your tastebuds, experience the sunset over the Lake or watch the sailing from the Deck with a frosty beverage!

 

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Belmont 16s

Add to iCal

Sun 25 February
Rich & Famous


Wed 28 February
Dot Cooper


Fri 02 March
Jake Folbigg


Fri 02 March
Jake Rattle & Roll


Sat 03 March
Hayden Johns


Sat 03 March
The Years


Sun 04 March
Bloom


Wed 07 March
The ABBA Girls Experience ..presented By Lisa Page & Danette Knight


Fri 09 March
Ben Travis


Fri 09 March
Matchbox


Sat 10 March
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) - ‘Full Circle… Back2vinyl Tour


Sat 10 March
Loko


Sat 10 March
Pete Hibbert


Sun 11 March
The Moon Dogs Duo


Wed 14 March
Leigh Archer


Fri 16 March
Rave On


Fri 16 March
Tom Christie


Sat 17 March
Cruzers


Sat 17 March
Matt Gaudry


Sun 18 March
The Blue Water Cowboys


Wed 21 March
The Mike Mathieson Songbook Show


Fri 23 March
Blue Suede Boppers


Fri 23 March
Just Jade


Sat 24 March
Anthology


Sat 24 March
Daniel Arvidson


Sun 25 March
Rich & Famous


Wed 28 March
Brian Lorenz


Fri 30 March
Mr James Band


Fri 30 March
The Andy Show


Sat 31 March
Greg Bryce


Sat 31 March
The Years


Sun 01 April
2 Left Feet


Wed 04 April
Wayne Rogers...In Concert


Fri 06 April
Dwayne Elix & The Engineers


Sat 07 April
Love That Hat


Wed 11 April
Terry Mac


Fri 13 April
Jake Rattle & Roll


Sat 14 April
Cruzers


Sun 15 April
Bloom


Wed 18 April
Ron Ashton


Fri 20 April
Jake Folbigg


Fri 20 April
Matchbox


Fri 20 April
The Naked Magicians


Sat 21 April
Loko


Sun 22 April
Klassic Blak


Wed 25 April
Brian Stoddart


Fri 27 April
On The Prowl


Sun 29 April
Rich & Famous


Sat 09 June
The Angels


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.