Adamstown Uniting Church


Adamstown Uniting Church

228 Brunker Rd, Adamstown


Adamstown Uniting Church is often referred to as ‘The Pudding Church’ because our kitchen has been producing superb gourmet puddings here since 1971.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at Adamstown Uniting Church

Add to iCal

Sun 29 April
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 06 May
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 13 May
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 20 May
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 27 May
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 03 June
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 10 June
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 17 June
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 24 June
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 01 July
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 08 July
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 15 July
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 22 July
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 29 July
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 05 August
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 12 August
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 19 August
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 26 August
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 02 September
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 09 September
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 16 September
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 23 September
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 30 September
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 07 October
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 14 October
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 21 October
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 28 October
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 04 November
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 11 November
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 18 November
Adamstown Lions Market


Sun 25 November
Adamstown Lions Market


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.