5 Sawyers


5 Sawyers

115 Darby St, Cooks Hill


At 5 Sawyers we are as proud of our history as we are to offer the next evolution in a bar experience. A unique blend of history and eclectic art, 5 Sawyers is a place where you can soak up the history of our city and feel right at home among elements of our past and inspired by quirky artworks that seem to reflect so well the personality of Cooks Hill.

Loading Map....

Upcoming Events at 5 Sawyers

Add to iCal

Fri 22 June
AK Morris


Sat 23 June
DJ Perry Carter


Sun 24 June
Sundays Record Duo


Wed 27 June
Jerome


Fri 29 June
DJ Sean Andrews


Sat 30 June
Devultra


Sun 01 July
Marissa+1


Wed 04 July
Anyerin


Wed 04 July
The 'So What' Supper Club


Thu 05 July
Lachlan Edwards Soloist


Fri 06 July
AK Morris


Sat 07 July
DJ Alessandro


Sun 08 July
Crocq


Wed 11 July
Jason Bone


Fri 13 July
DJ Perry Carter


Sun 15 July
Howard Shearman


Wed 18 July
Crocq


Sat 21 July
AK Morris


Sun 22 July
Matt McLaren


Wed 25 July
Jerome


Sat 28 July
DJ Alessandro


Sun 29 July
Prestige Inc.


MORE VENUES SUBMIT A GIG OR EVENT VISIT THE GIG AND EVENT GUIDE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.