Stag & Hunter release October live music lineup

Newcastle Live -

Music

Just when you think they’ve peaked, Mayfield’s Stag & Hunter Hotel have announced their October live music lineup. And it’s a good’n.

Friday Oct 2

Betty & Oswald + Elwood Myre

Saturday Oct 3

The Lazys

Friday Oct 9

The Lonesome Heros (Texas, USA)

Saturday Oct 10

Greg Nunan & The General Jacksons

Friday Oct 16

The Bon Scotts

Saturday Oct 17

Finn

Friday Oct 23

The Dennis Boys Band

Saturday Oct 24

Lost Ragas

Friday Oct 30

Annie O’Dee & The Hotshots

Saturday Oct 31

Lachlan Bryan & The Wildes

If it's on in Newcastle, it's on Newcastle Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.