PHOTOS: You at Hope Estate for Midnight Oil

Newcastle Live -

Entertainment

Oils fans descended on Hope Estate in the Hunter Valley on Saturday night for one of the most anticipated concerts this year.

Midnight Oil were back and you guys had your cameras out, making your friends that weren’t there totes jelly.

Here’s some of those photos.

How many glasses… 4 straws thanks!!! @tonibish67 @renaexx @nome5_8 bring on the oils

A post shared by Tina Innes (@innes87) on

Pray for the fallen homies #blessed #hopeestate #vscocam

A post shared by Scott Gallagher (@scott_gallagher13) on

#birdsoftokyo #midnightoil #hopeestate @byrnsie76

A post shared by Dee Carvill (@deecarvill) on

#oils

A post shared by Belinda Finlay 💋 (@bcrannafinlay) on

#alcohol #rockconcert #australia

A post shared by Carolyn McKay (@carolyn_mak) on

Oils in The Hunter. #midnightoil #Oils #huntervalley #hopeestate

A post shared by @doohos on

My two loves 💕 Watching Midnight Oil at Hope Estate. Thanks for the tickets @byrnesy65

A post shared by Susie (@sueve_den) on

First gig @midnightoilband

A post shared by Corin (@radcasey) on

Midnight Oil

A post shared by donna_blackburn 🌸 (@donna_blackburn) on

Midnight Oil and catch ups, our year 6 teacher would be so proud 🌛

A post shared by Ruby Beezley (@rubybeezley) on

All time favourite band #midnightoil best night ever

A post shared by Ricky Campbell (@rickyroy.c) on

❤🍷🍻

A post shared by Josh McGarrity (@urban_futuristic) on

A post shared by Matt Ausburn (@mattausburn) on

Just being Dave and Lozz! Doesn't happen often but when it does it's always fun @dblomdahl ❤#mumanddad #misstheboysthough

A post shared by Lauren Blomdahl (@laurenblomdahl) on

Wearing @dunerats at Midnight Oil. Let's get fucked on $8 cups of beer 🍻

A post shared by Cal ❤️'s Emma & Cyrus (@callamlindfield) on

♥️

A post shared by Ruby Loane (@rubytherese) on

The many levels of low-key

A post shared by Isabella Rigatoni (@izrigg) on

#sundayselfie last night at the midnight oil concert 😊 #midnightoil #concert #hopeestate

A post shared by Ella (@dusktill) on

Jim’s Bucks Weekend

A post shared by Pat Furlong (@pat_furlong) on

A post shared by Lulu (@lucyschinella) on

#midnightoil #birdsoftokyo #ashgrunwald #fatherdaughterroadtrip

A post shared by Sarah Hancock (@sarahjean63) on

What a night 🥂

A post shared by ashleigh🌻 (@_ashleighjune) on

Midnigjt oil with my favourite midnight snack #giannapia #latenightcravings #bestofthebest

A post shared by Rebecca Nilsen (@becnilsen) on

When your all class no ass #hopeestate #wine

A post shared by Karynne💕 (@kvrynnelxke) on

Great early birthday present for the two goof balls next to me // what a stella night 🥂

A post shared by KIRRILLY TOONEY (@kirrillytooney) on

If it's on in Newcastle, it's on Newcastle Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.